Ladybird Tales - Classic Collection (10 Books Set)

$ 99.95
Out of Stock
SKU: ISBN_9780723298755
A beautiful selection of books for young readers. The perfect way for children to fall in love with reading and a great gift to enjoy.
 Back to: 5-8 years

A fantastic collection of 10 classic tales. These classic stories have been combined with beautiful new illustrations to bring the magic of Ladybird Tales to a new generation.

Children have always loved these stories, and reading them together with parents is an experience to treasure.

Includes: The Three Little Pigs, Little Red Riding Hood, The Gingerbread Man, Jack and the Beanstalk, Hansel and Gretel, The Ugly Duckling, Goldilocks and the Three Bears, Beauty and the Beast, Cinderella, and Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs.


  • Ages: 7 - 10 years old
  • 10 books


There are yet no reviews for this product.

Please log in to write a review. Log in