The Sisters Saint-Claire and the Royal Mouse Ball

$ 19.95
Out of Stock
SKU: ISBN_9781760523640
A delightful rhyming tale about family, friendship and five fashionable French mice, with divine illustrations bound to inspire every creative heart.
 Back to: 5-8 years

To all the Saint-Claires, you are hereby invited
To join me this Sunday, I'd be most delighted!
Dress in your best for a Royal Mouse Ball
I'll open the palace for mice, one and all

The sisters Saint-Claire are five French mice who love fashion and food, and who, with a little thrift and a lot of ingenuity, help Queen Julie S Cheeser host a most memorable ball.

Queen Julie S. Cheeser has invited the entire village to her glamorous Royal Ball, but with nothing to wear, what are the villagers to do? Luckily, the Sisters Saint-Claire have a thrifty idea ... or two!

A delightful rhyming tale about family, friendship and five fashionable French mice, with divine illustrations bound to inspire every creative heart.

Suitable for readers of The Sisters Saint-Claire and Ruby Red Shoes.

  • Author - Carlie Gibson
  • Illustrator - Tamsin Ainslie
  • Recommended age - 4 to 8 years
  • Hardcover book
  • 48pages